Academics

We offer a broad range of courses at Scotlandville Magnet High School, allowing our students to explore a broad range of topics and subjects that interest them. Click the link below to explore our Course Catalog.

Departments

English
Chair: Leslie Joseph
ljoseph@ebrschools.org

 
 

Mathematics
Chair: Lauren Johnson
ljohnson23@ebrschools.org 

 

Science
Chair: Ryan Picard
rpicard@ebrschools.org 

 

Social Studies
Chair: Heath Boddie
hboddie@ebrschools.org 

 

Foreign Language
Chair: Jason Pappas
jpappas1@ebrschools.org 

 

Career & Technical Education (CATE)
Chair: Ramonica Guillory
rguillory@ebrschools.org 

 

Visual & Performing Arts
Chair: Amy Griffin
agriffin@ebrschools.org 

 

Exceptional Student Services (ESS)
Chair: Sandra Guilbeau
sguilbeau1@ebrschools.org

 
 

Resources

Google Classroom

Screen Shot 2021-07-15 at 12.06.43 AM.png

JCampus
Student Progress

Screen Shot 2021-07-15 at 12.05.54 AM.png

Clever

Screen Shot 2021-07-15 at 12.06.05 AM.png

Nearpod

Screen Shot 2021-07-15 at 12.06.30 AM.png

Google Meet

Screen Shot 2021-07-15 at 12.06.23 AM.png

ACT

Screen Shot 2021-07-15 at 12.06.15 AM.png